Here at Birdkids we're extremely proud of our range of fantastic children's products and the customer service we look to provide with every single enquiry and order. But don't take our word for it - check out what some of our customers have to say! 

Thank you!
01st July 2020

Sent to NZ and arrived safe and sound.

Joannacoomber
Fantastic Customer Service
30th June 2020

Huge thank you to both Glenn and Claire for organising a new package with beautiful products due to Hermes sorting error. Customer service was fantastic and they really did go above and beyond- Thank you. My daughters so happy with all the jigsaws stamping and writing set plus the necklace that Claire sent as an apology when it was no fault of BirdKids. These jigsaws really are beautiful and great quality and a great price ! Thank you both . 5 stars plus !!

Elniven
I would highly rate Birdkids for great customer service
30th June 2020

My order arrived on time and I am very happy with the quality of the products. I had issue with my order initially and it was resolved very quickly. I'm very happy with the service!

Nicola.d.kane
Good price
30th June 2020

Cute plates. Good price

Debmi21
Excellent!!!
25th June 2020

Very fast and very organised!

Frolovaya
Just what was wanted
25th June 2020

Excellent service and great product which delighted the Birthday Girl. Thank you

Pattinsons
Great. Have ordered again
19th June 2020

Arrived quickly and with free delivery code for next order so I ordered again

Laura.nicole
Response from Birdkids on 22 Jun 2020 Thank you for shopping with us! Xx
Lovely colours and super service!
19th June 2020

I wanted to buy some paint for my little one to explore mark making with, but was after some ‘nice’ colours. These are a lovely selection and they arrived super quick! Thank you very much and we’ll be back!

Matlockemma
Response from Birdkids on 22 Jun 2020 Thank you for your kind words, i'm so glad you found us! do please shop again in the future Xx
Excellent service
17th June 2020

Very pleased with service and very swift delivery that was not expected during these challenging circumstances. I will certainly use birdkids again. Order was for a gift hence I have not reviewed purchases.

Jayne
Response from Birdkids on 22 Jun 2020 Thank you, we do try and give the best service we can, so glad you found us, do please shop again Xx
Incredibly fast shipping and lovely wrapping
17th June 2020

Very pleased with our order. Prices are very competitive and very fast shipping. Glad I found this site!

Angmckeand
Response from Birdkids on 22 Jun 2020 Thank you! so glad you found us, we love a bit of gift wrapping, ! Xx
Impressed
17th June 2020

So pleased that this could be sent directly to Australia. Impressed with the ease of ordering & was kept updated about delivery schedule.

Aprctr
Response from Birdkids on 22 Jun 2020 Thank you! we do send world wide, and being a gift, we know how important it is to keep in touch! so glad you found us, hopefully you'll shop again Xx
Delighted
16th June 2020

Ordering was very easy and customer service was excellent. I shall certainly be visiting birdkids again

J_clark15
Response from Birdkids on 16 Jun 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words, come and visit us again soon Xx
Good service
16th June 2020

Good service.

Solowaysusan
Response from Birdkids on 16 Jun 2020 Thank you for leaving your lovely review, we do appreciate it Xx
Beautiful products
16th June 2020

Beautiful well made products which are a joy to give as presents

Sue444
Response from Birdkids on 16 Jun 2020 Thank you! we love what we do, so hope it shows! do come and visit us again Xx
Fantastic service
16th June 2020

High recommend birdkids, brilliant service and communication

Kateletten
Response from Birdkids on 16 Jun 2020 Thank you for shopping with us and for your kind words, please come again soon! Xx
Great!
13th June 2020

Efficient from start to finish, with great products- will be using again- thank you!

Mary.osborn
Response from Birdkids on 16 Jun 2020 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we do appreciate it, so glad you enjoyed our website, please call again soon Xx
Excellent range and fast delivery
11th June 2020

Very impressed by the range and quality of children’s jigsaws, which surpasses anywhere else I’ve looked

Hannahjstimms
Response from Birdkids on 12 Jun 2020 Thank you for your kind words, we're glad you fond us and hopefully we'll see you again! Xx
Excellent
11th June 2020

Quick delivery excellent service.

Mail
Response from Birdkids on 12 Jun 2020 Thank you so much! please come and shop with us again soon Xx
Prompt service, lovely products!
09th June 2020

My order shipped quickly and the items arrived in perfect condition. It was my first time buying Djeco wooden toys and I am now a big fan! Beautiful products.

Heather P
Response from Birdkids on 10 Jun 2020 Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoyed shopping with us, hopefully we will see you again! Xx
Great service
05th June 2020

Items were received on time as expected

Nellyg2406
Response from Birdkids on 07 Jun 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we do appreciate it, hopefully you'll shop with us again Xx
Lovely products, good prices and service
02nd June 2020

Have been very happy with everything to date.

Dhowe7
Response from Birdkids on 02 Jun 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we do appreciate it, and glad you enjoy shopping with us! Xx
great ideas
01st June 2020

My purchases are for birthdays yet to come .So although the recipients have not yet commented I am sure these items will please. Lovely things all round

Tlombardi2
Response from Birdkids on 02 Jun 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we do appreciate it, so glad you enjoyed shopping with us, hopefully we will see you again! Xx
Excellent
28th May 2020

Very professional - 5 Star Service Will be back!

Liisaboyle
Response from Birdkids on 29 May 2020 Thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to leave a review, we do appreciate it, we're glad you love our products, we shall look forward to seeing you again
Great product
28th May 2020

my grandaughter loves Castus she will love this she can cuddle it.

Stewart-judithhunter
Response from Birdkids on 28 May 2020 Thank you for letting us know, we're so glad she loves it! Xx
Great service
27th May 2020

Lovely website, and quick delivery! Lovely little thank you note inside too which I really liked!

Jaimi_lea
Response from Birdkids on 27 May 2020 Thank you so much! we're so glad you enjoyed shopping with us, do come again soon Xx
Very, very good service with so many suggestions for gifts
27th May 2020

My contact with this seller has been carefully noted as i shall want to order again. the service is excellent, I had the items sent to a different address from the billing address and everything went to plan.

Thelmagregg
Response from Birdkids on 27 May 2020 Thank you so much for your kind words, we're so glad your grandchildren loved their gifts, do please come and shop with us again, Xx
Fast
27th May 2020

Super fast service even with lockdown delays

Mum of disabled kids